Ten-Eleven-Twelve

And so I’ve started to write at a Malaysian-based globally recognized opinionated site, Unity Bond. Whether you give a damn or not, I don’t even give a damn. But I do give a damn to myself because it has been a very long time since I last wrote seriously. One year? Two years? Welcome back, self.

I have one more commitment to concentrate on. Since the site is not comment-able, I welcome any feedback be it at Twitter or here in my blog.

1 and a half months to go before the year 2012 ends. And I’m short of $10 iTunes credit to complete my 2012 albums collection.

1 and a half months to go before the year 2012 ends. And I’m short of RMxxx to complete my never ending wishlist. God knows why.

Up next in the upcoming post, some reviews introduction to a few underrated newly self-discovered artists who deserve at least a recognition from an Asian who they don’t even know do exist on this small planet called the Earth. Don’t worry. The Mayans were wrong. The world isn’t coming to the end this December. They postponed the date to 2014, remember? So take a breath and say “Yes! I still have time and 2013 budget to spend on these artists!”

Leave a Reply

